My box is running out of space.  What can I do?

If you are running out of space, the box will automatically delete the oldest programme to make way for any new recordings.  To prevent any specific recording from being deleted, you can use the “Keep” function.  To find this, select the recording you don’t want to lose, press OK and then click on the Keep option.